willowhayne Records
Emily Dickinson in Music
Contest Result

Sheva Videos
Stay on touch with Sheva Artists
Please watch our videos

Youtube Sheva Collection

NAXOS ShevaCollection
NAXOS US is our partner for distribution in USA

SANDRO FUGA Piano music - Annarosa Partipilo, piano

Sandro Fuga (1906-1994) an Italian composer highly valued by Stravinsky. Annarosa Partipilo performs three important masterpieces: Canzoni I & II and Variazioni Gioconde Annarosa Partipilo is a young remarkable pianist. Winner of international piano competitions, she performs regularly worldwide, for example at Salzburg Mozarteum and Carnegie Hall in New York. She is also deeply involved in chamber music: important concerts are the ones with the Teatro alla Scala Strings Ensemble. Annarosa is artistic director of Nessun Dorma Association and music department in Art Academy.

Federico Tonin Siti Web BiellaErmanno De Stefani © 2010 - 2023 - privacy policy
C.F.: DSTRNN59H28D094P