willowhayne Records
Willowhayne Records is our partner for international and digital distribution

Youtube Sheva Collection

NAXOS ShevaCollection
NAXOS US is our partner for distribution in USA

BACH Partitas - Joseph Fleetwood, piano


The 2019 Narramore Fellowship at the University of Alabama has
been awarded to Joseph. This allows him to complete his Doctor of
Musical Arts in Piano Performance and Pedagogy. The Narramore
Fellowship is available to only one candidate every three years and
is one of the world’s most prestigious awards in music education. As a concerto soloist Joseph has performed many of the great
piano concertos including Tchaikovsky 1 and 2, Rachmaninoff 1,
2, 3 and Paganini Rhapsody, Beethoven’s concertos, Mozart 21,
Shostakovich 2, Grieg, Gershwin Rhapsody In Blue, Mendelssohn
1 and others. He has performed throughout Europe in Germany,
Austria, Italy, the UK and is now commencing his career in the USA.
His solo repertoire encompasses the core repertoire and lesser
known works of Albeniz, Bach, Beethoven, Brahms, Chopin,
Debussy, Ginastera, Granados, Grieg, Haydn, Janacek, Liszt,
Mendelssohn, Mozart, Poulenc, Prokofieff, Ravel, Rachmaninoff,
Schubert, Schumann, Tchaikosvky and others and he is continually
expanding his repertoire to construct exciting recital programmes.
Joseph has worked with many outstanding and celebrated
musicians including Josef Swensen, Gianandrea Noseda, Artur
Pizarro, Malcolm Martineau, Karen Cargill, Miranda Keys, the
Royal Scottish National Orchestra, the orchestras of the Royal
Conservatoire of Scotland and the Royal College of Music.

Federico Tonin Siti Web BiellaErmanno De Stefani © 2010 - 2020 - privacy policy
C.F.: DSTRNN59H28D094P